Term Dates and Inset Days

Inset days for 2017/18

Friday 20th October 2017, Friday 9th February 2018, Thursday 29th March 2018, Monday 23rd July 2018, Tuesday 24th July 2018.

 

2017

TermDates
   
Autumn term 2017 Starts: Monday 4 September
Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Ends: Wednesday 20 December

2018

TermDates
Spring term 2018 Starts: Thursday 4 January
Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
Ends: Thursday 29 March
Summer term 2018 Starts: Monday 16 April
Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Ends: Tuesday 24 July
Autumn term 2018 Starts: Monday 3 September
Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
Ends: Wednesday 19 December
The March CE Primary, Claypit Lane, Westhampnett, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 0NU

Telephone: 01243 783987 Email: office@march.w-sussex.sch.uk

Privacy and cookies policy
© The March CE Primary. All rights reserved. 2017