Term Dates and Inset Days

Inset days for 2018/19

Monday 3 September, Friday 15 February, Friday 5 April, Monday 22 July, Tuesday 23 April.

 2018/19

TermDates
Spring term 2018 Starts: Thursday 3 January
Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
Ends: Friday 5 April
Summer term 2018 Starts: Tuesday 23 April
Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31May
Ends: Tuesday 23 July
Autumn term 2018 Starts: Monday 3 September
Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
Ends: Wednesday 19 December