GOVERNING BODY OF The March C of E Primary. Our Governing Body consists of 14 members and operates with 2 primary committees.

Full Name of	Governor	Date of	Source of	Term of	Attendance	Committee	Attendance	Declarations on	Remarks
Governor	Category	current	Appointment	office/role	at full GB	Membership	at	Register of	
		appointment	(Where	within GB	meetings		Committee	Business &	
			Appropriate)					Pecuniary Interests	
John Proctor	Chair	9/5/15	Diocesan Board	9/5/19	6/6	Finance Chair	5/5	Nil	
	Diocesan		of Education			Admissions			
	Foundation								
Heather Sellors	Vice Chair	31/7/16	Diocesan Board	31/7/20	5/6	Finance	4/5	Nil	
	PCC Foundation		of Education			Admissions			
	Oving								
Nicky Metcalfe	Head Teacher	4/1/16	Ex officio		6/6	Finance	4/5	Nil	
						Admissions			
Justine Howard	PCC Foundation	28/11/14	Diocesan Board	28/11/18	5/6	Finance	5/5	Nil	
	Westhampnett		of Education			Admissions			
Stella Aldred	PCC Foundation	21/7/15	Diocesan Board	21/7/19	6/6			Nil	
	Westhampnett		of Education						
Ralph Godfrey	PCC Foundation	15/4/14	Diocesan Board		3/6				Resigned
	Oving		of Education						May 2016
Mary Isgar	Diocesan	31/1/16	Diocesan Board	31/1/20	5/6	Admissions		Nil	
	Foundation		of Education						
Sue Bradstock-	LA Governor	30/5/13	LA	30/5/17	5/6	Finance	5/5	Nil	
Smith						Admissions			
Ashley Hatton	Parent Governor	19/11/14	Elected Parent	19/11/18	6/6	Finance	4/5		
lan Harmer-	Parent Governor	1/7/14	Elected Parent		5/6			Nil	Resigned
Draper									Nov 2016
Nicola	Teacher Governor	3/9/14	Elected Staff	3/9/18	4/6			Nil	
Smallwood									
Rev Simon	Ex Officio		Ex Officio		5/6			Nil	
Holland	Westhampnett								
Rachel Bryan	Co-opted	12/01/16	Governors	12/01/20	3/6	Finance	2/2	Nil	
Rev Helen Rose	Ex Officio	12/8/16			1/6			Nil	
Nick Brown	PCC Foundation	21/06/16	Diocesan Board	21/06/20	2/6	Finance	2/2	Nil	
	Oving		of Education			Admissions			
Sue Bickley	Clerk	17/7/14							